Metamorphosis

Things are changing around here.
Everything from attitude to location.

A Flux

A Shift

A Tide

It’s all about letting go and acceptance.

Nothing stays the same forever…

I decided my blog, after so many years should reflect that.
After all its a narcolepsy blog right?
Maybe it should look a bit more… sleepy?
Just follow it like a river in the direction that its taken me?

One thought on “Metamorphosis

  1. Marcianna says:

    Oh, I mean change literally by the way! I wont have internet for a minute as I am in the proccess of moving! I may be delayed in responding and comment approvals. Your patience is so very much appreciated!

Leave a Reply

