A Quote For a Friend:

I read this quote today and thought of a good friend of mine who I sincerely wish him the best of luck on his current endeavors…

 If you cry because the sun has gone out of your life, your tears will prevent you from seeing the stars.

 ~Rabindranath Tagore

Funny How a Nobel Prize winner from the turn of the century, wrote something so many years ago that it makes me think of someone I know today. There has to be some sort of time travel paradox in here somewhere!  (Or more likely, It is late and I am tired!)

Leave a Reply

