Hi from Georgia!

So the move to Georgia was successful. Sort of.

I killed one of my cats in the process, so that sucked royally. (Seriously cannot talk about that. ) I miscalculated finances for daily living, also sucks royally. And the school situation is not as I thought and I will have to move again closer to Savannah next year. Or pick a new school. ALSO SUCKS ROYALLY.

But other than that. It’s all good. I guess.

I basically screwed my self out of a whole year of getting things done, so I am taking this time do the things I always wanted to do and never could get around to it. Now I have all this time on my hands!  I have been working on getting things ready for a new project idea involving art therapy, and I am working on trying to finish three book I started writing a long time ago. Along with all this I am still volunteering for NN. They like to keep me busy, which is good. I need that.

Sorry it has taken so long for me to post anything new, I have been trying to wrap my head around my new situation and make the best of it. I seem to have a pretty decent handle on things now. I just have to get myself moved and all will be well! In the meantime, this will do fine. Its pretty here. And there are alot of things I have never seen or experienced that are turning out to be incredibly inspiring.

 

 

Leave a Reply

