Romans 12:21

After weeks of let downs, disappointments, drama, trauma, and all in all basic insanity, I finally feel some what normal again. I feel semi happy, and inspired to go out and do something good. Only, I am not sure where to place this new found energy. I notice so many people looking at the big picture, but ignoring the brush stokes that are there to complete it and I don’t want to be one of those people. I will have to stew on this a bit I think and decide where my efforts are going to go. There is just so much to do anymore. Too many people hurting and in trouble. To many issues at hand. Its hard to choose and ignore the others.

You may notice the title is a Bible reference. Odd for me huh? How dare I quote the Bible when I am not a solid believer! Shame on me! PFHT. Whatever. I will Quote whatever I like. If there is something worth saying be it from the Bible or a Cookbook, from a President or Out of the mouth of a child, I will repeat it if it is something I agree with.

Its not always about the source, but the sentiment.

“Don’t let evil conquer you, but conquer evil by doing good.”

One thought on “Romans 12:21

  1. Ener Hax says:

    oh this blog, sure keep it. you don’t have to decide to drop it. it can sit here for as long as you want

    take a break if you are pondering dropping it, you can always come back to it anytime, or not
    =)

Leave a Reply

