0_o Advocacy

I have been MAD busy lately. Just absolute craziness. For some one with out a job you would think I could kick it a bit more often but I rarely have time to do so. There are just so many projects right now I am passionate about, I am spending a good deal of time working on those. It’s a constant process.

Many people question what I am doing, and why I am so dedicated to things that will mean nothing in the end for me. But since when is the world revolving around me? I checked the star maps… no it certainly is not.

One of the most important things we can do as humans is to be of some use to each other. Whether it be through support, monetary, political aspirations, what have you. What ever you can do to give back… you should be doing. I do mine through volunteer work.

What are YOU doing to make a difference in someone’s life right now?

I highly recommend it. not only is it the right thing to do, get involved some how, but it is very rewarding to look back and know that something you said or did made a difference.

The Good Karma is an added bonus too.

Look around you and decide to help someone.

Even the smallest things can make the biggest difference to some one else.

One thought on “0_o Advocacy

  1. Main Man says:

    You MAD woman! You are always an inspiration to me. Thanks for reminding me why I do what I do!

Leave a Reply

