No More Manic Mondays

Mondays are traditionally the busiest days of the week according to the US anyway. We generally take the weekend off and then slam ourselves back into Chaos the day after… It sounds horrible and I refuse to participate.

As I have been getting busier and busier by the minute, I am having to manage my time better.. not one of my strong points as I am sadly one of those instant gratification types. ( Dont worry I am working on that)  And time for R & R seems to be getting fewer and far between. So I decided to pick a day to not do anything but what ever I feel like. And that is Monday. And I cant wait for it! Monday is tomorrow!

One thought on “No More Manic Mondays

  1. Main Man says:

    More power to M day! You are amazing and I am proud of you for making this decision!

Leave a Reply

